Genesis Church Suite 206

Praise and Worship Services

Beginning in March of 2018, we will be posting only the Praise and Worship part of the service. The message for that day will be available on the speaker's page

Sunday May 20, 2018
Worship Service w/o Message
Hanging By a Thread
Guest Speaker was Mike Becht


Sunday May 06, 2018
Worship Service w/o Message
What Does Freedom Mean
Jeff Barnett and the Genesis Church Worship Team


Sunday March 11, 2018
Worship Service w/o Message
The Jesus Who Is
Jeff Barnett and the Genesis Church Worship Team


Sunday February 25, 2018
Full Service
Thinking New #5 Worship and Message
Jeff Barnett and the Genesis Church Worship Team


Sunday February 18, 2018
Full Service
Thinking New #4 Worship and Message
Jeff Barnett and the Genesis Church Worship Team


Sunday February 11, 2018
Full Service
Be Transformed By the Renewing Of Your Mind
Jeff Barnett and the Genesis Church Worship Team


Sunday February 04, 2018
Full Service
Thinking New
Jeff Barnett and The Genesis Church Worship Team


Sunday January 28, 2018
Jeff Barnett and the Genesis Church Worship Team
Lay Aside Every Weight


Sunday January 14, 2018
Jonathan McCormick (The Will of God) and the Genesis Church Worship Team


Sunday January 07, 2018
First Sunday of the New Year
Crawford Huff and the Genesis Church Worship Team


Sunday December 31, 2017
New Years Eve Morning Service
Jeff Barnett, Crawford Huff and the Genesis Church Worship Team


Sunday December 24, 2017
Full Service
Jeff Barnett, Crawford Huff and the Genesis Church Worship Team


Sunday December 10, 2017
The Veil of The Temple
Full Service
Crawford Huff


Sunday November 19, 2017
Unity Service with over 6 local churches particpating
Enlarging Your Vision Through Grief and Suffering
David Woodcock


Sunday November 12, 2017
Matthew 4 - Answering The Call Immediately
Jeff Barnett


Sunday November 05, 2017
Guest Speaker - Crawford Huff


Sunday October 29, 2017
Pastor Appreciation Sunday


Sunday October 22, 2017
Worship: Genesis Worship Team;
Christ's Love For Us
Jeff Barnett


Sunday October 01, 2017
Worship: Genesis Worship Team; Offering: Jonathon McCormick and Message: Jeff Barnett
Introduction of the Leaders of Genesis Church of Seymour
Communion Service


Sunday September 24, 2017
Worship: Isaac Davis, Offering: David Terry and Message: Cece Hayes - Missionary to China


Sunday June 04, 2017
Worship: Isaac Davis, Offering: Jonathan McCormick and Message: Jeff Barnett


Sunday June 11, 2017
Worship: Isaac Davis, Offering: Jonathan McCormick and Message: Jeff Barnett


Sunday June 18, 2017
Worship: Isaac Davis & Joni Zabel, Offering: Jonathan McCormick and Message: Jeff Barnett


Sunday July 01, 2017
Worship: Isaac Davis & Joni Zabel, Offering: Dan Wooten and Message: Jonathan McCormick


Sunday July 01, 2017
Prayer at The End of The Service

Genesis Church Logo

Genesis Church Recording Ministries